Listen to this release
Share this page :


Track List:

No Survivors (Dirty Saffi - One Survivor Remix)


Cronnox & Sonnox Remix

Naughty Boy

Deadpool (REV Remix)

Turned into a Monkey

Strange Powders

Chunky Pixie

Extreme Convulsion


Matthew Cameron-Wilton

Catalogue Number: 
Release Date: 
Friday, 11 March, 2011
Distributed by: 

Bom Shanka Music are proud to present their 9th release, a collection of 11 (yes eleven!) full length and original killer dance floor tunes, elevating the label with next level high energy beats that invigorate the soul and blow your mind.

This compilation features the cream of Bom Shanka artists including Dirty Saffi, Illegal Machines, Synthetik Chaos, Rev, Psymmetrix, Bombax, Satya, Big Scary Monsters and Chris Rich.

DJ Nuky continues to stay at the top of the league with this blood curdling but fresh psychedelic CD of the highest quality! Another absolutely outrageuosly killer collection of tracks from the most reliable label of the times.