Listen to this release
Share this page :

No Funny Business

Track List:

4th Dimensional Lines

An Element of Psychosis

Here's an Example

Time Travel


Tastes like Beetle

Have you totally lost your mind?

Acid Test



Matthew Cameron-Wilton

Catalogue Number: 
Release Date: 
Friday, 18 June, 2010
Distributed by: 

No Funny Business is a “triple EP” featuring 3 tracks each from Asimilon, Dirty Saffi & Synthetik Chaos and a bonus “10th” track from all 3 in collaboration.

Beginning with the collaboration track that will blast any dance floor, it then delves into the smooth psychedelia of Asimilon, shifts up a gear through the fully having it Dirty Saffi and ends with the pedal to the metal psycho-funk of Synthetik Chaos.

Blasting dance floors are guaranteed without a doubt once this disc enters the CDJs; with arms & legs flailing in every direction, hearts and minds melting and dancing feet & massive smiles from wall to wall!